Team

Gary M. Stanislawski, CFP®, CKA®

President | Financial Planner

918-493-4190

Gary@RegentFS.com

Gary M. Stanislawski, CFP®, CKA®, is the President of Regent Financial Services, Inc., and works with individuals and businesses in investment, retirement and estate planning services. With a Master...

Read more

Denise Lant, CFP®

Financial Planner

918-493-4190

Denise@RegentFS.com

Denise A. Lant, CFP®, is a well-diversified financial professional serving individuals and small businesses. As a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Practitioner, she focuses on retirement planning and special needs planning. For...

Read more

Will Riedel, RFC®

Financial Advisor

918-498-6216

Will@RegentFS.com

Will Riedel is a Registered Financial Consultant who joined Regent Financial Services in the Fall of 2020 after taking time away from the industry to raise his two children. He previously worked as a Relationship Banker and Branch...

Read more

Doug Garone

Financial Advisor

918-498-6081

Doug@RegentFS.com

Doug Garone is a Financial Advisor with Regent Financial Services based in Oklahoma City. Before transitioning to finance in 2017, he spent almost 25 years in the hospitality & beverage industry, holding several management positions...

Read more

Jason Duck

Financial Advisor

918-498-6237

Jason@RegentFS.com

Jason Duck is a Financial Advisor with Regent Financial Services.  Born and raised in Tulsa, Jason graduated from Oklahoma State University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration with a major in Business...

Read more

Cullen Parker, APMA®

Financial Advisor

918-493-4190

Cullen@RegentFS.com

Cullen Parker APMA® is a Financial Advisor for Regent Financial Services. Prior to joining Regent, Cullen worked in financial services as a financial planning analyst. Cullen is experienced in writing financial plans, portfolio...

Read more

Scott Dittmer, RICP®

Financial Advisor

918-498-6265

Scott@RegentFS.com

Scott Dittmer, RICP®, is a Financial Advisor at Regent Financial Services. Scott has been in the role of a financial advisor since 2015. As a Retirement Income Certified Professional, he is prepared to help his clients navigate the...
Read more

Tierney Gorham

Compliance Officer

918-493-4190

Tierney@RegentFS.com

Tierney Gorham is a Compliance Officer for Regent Financial Services. Born and raised in Nebraska, she graduated from the University of Nebraska at Omaha with degrees in Finance, Banking, and Investment Science.  Tierney has many...
Read more

Monty Dossman

Portfolio Manager

918-493-4190

Monty@RegentFS.com

Monty Dossman works in the portfolio management division at Regent Financial Services.  Monty brings over 27 years of experience in the investment industry. He assists the investment advisors with client portfolio reviews and...

Read more

Kelley Overton Robinson

Director of Marketing and Education

918-493-4190

Kelley@RegentFS.com

Kelley Overton is the Director of Marketing and Education for Regent Financial Services. Kelley has over 20 years of experience in community and public relations, training and development, business communications, marketing, event...

Read more

Kay Williams

Operations Specialist

918-493-4190

Kay@RegentFS.com

Kay Williams is the Administrative Assistant to Denise Lant. Duties include scheduling, and processing of client paperwork. Kay has 10 years of customer service experience, and came to us from the real estate industry. Kay graduated...

Read more

Denice "Dee" Edwards

Operations Specialist

918-493-4190

Dee@RegentFS.com

Denice (Dee) Edwards recently moved to Tulsa from Ventura, California, and has assumed the role of Operation Specialist.She has over 20 years of experience supporting dynamic corporate teams, and has worked in both the insurance and...

Read more

Sharon Larrabee

Administrative Assistant

918-493-4190

Sharon@RegentFS.com

Sharon Larrabee is an Administrative Assistant for Regent Financial Services. Sharon has over 17 years in the financial services arena in the areas of sales, marketing, and general office administration. Sharon’s most recent...

Read more

Destiny Peffly

Operations Specialist

918-493-4190

Destiny@RegentFS.com

Destiny Peffly is the Administrative Assistant to Gary Stanislawski. Destiny has worked in the financial services industry since she graduated high school in 2017. She has experience in money management, customer service and office...

Read more